I’m an Idiot

Standard

It’s been several days since I last posted, and I realized that I haven’t said anything about the London bombings. I thought about posting that night, but I don’t think I’d could say anything different from what anyone else is saying.

But I would like to state, for the record, to anyone from Britain who happens to surf by my page, that I am deeply sorry for what has happened. It is a sad shame that you’ve had to experience this type of tragedy. You’re in my thoughts and prayers. God bless.

One thought on “I’m an Idiot

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

