Everything’s Cool

Yes, yesterday’s post was a bit of a downer, but you know, sometimes I get a little depressed โ€” just ask my therapist. But Hubby, in his infinite wonderfulness, came in and drug my confession about what was wrong out of me. I have this habit of locking down because I don’t want him to feel like he’s to blame for anything.

But we talked, and everything’s cool. And now I must get my bitch-ass in the kitchen (Cartman reference from Southpark) and bake a pie โ€” along with cooking a turkey breast, some rice pilaf, macaroni and cheese, corn on the cob, and rolls.

6 thoughts on “Everything’s Cool

Add yours

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

