12 of 12: January 2006

So I joined this meme thing from Chad Darnell. On the 12th day of each month, you take 12 pictures of yourself in your daily routine. Some part of your body has to be in the picture. You can read more about it here.

Anyway, I have to say I had a tough time getting some of these pictures into focus. I didn’t want Hubby to take the pictures of me. He already thinks I’m crazy. I didn’t want to go giving him more proof.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Here I am trying wanting to wear something a little dressier, but I need to do laundry. So the coral shirt it was.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And here I am putting on makeup.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And here I am at work.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Snack time — Mmmm, cashews!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Time to shut down. Awesome! Just one more day to go!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I’m getting the heck out of Dodge.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Home again, home again, jiggity jig.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Hey, Grandpa! What’s for supper? Chicken tenders and rice? Wow, times are tough since Hee Haw got cancelled!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Surfin the ‘Net.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Watching My Name Is Earl. LOVE that show!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

My writing prompt for the day.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Spending a few minutes with my dog-ter, Domino.

HELLO? Wake up! I know it’s boring, but it’s my day. You gotta admit, Chad, I did no glamming up for the camera!

4 thoughts on “12 of 12: January 2006

Add yours

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

