Just Rude!

Standard

I’m sitting in a waiting room today and pick up a magazine boasting an article I’d find interesting to read. (Ok, it was about Wynona Judd. Why I was interested, I don’t know. I like her voice. She has a pretty sister. I want to see if her mother has stopped wearing those hideous poofy dresses. Pick one.)

I turn to the contents section, find the page the article is on, and then flip to where the page is supposed to be… ONLY SOMEONE TORE OUT THE ARTICLE!

People, just take the whole dang magazine. Don’t leave it there for those of us to come behind you, get our hopes up to read that article, and then have them shot down the way our VP wish he had done to that flightless quail.

Just. Take. The. Magazine.

4 thoughts on “Just Rude!

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

