WordPress Just Kicked It Up a Notch

That’s right. The god-like beings at WordPress.com just did a couple of BAM!s and allowed us WordPress.com bloggers to customize some of our sidebar widgets. You’ll notice I’ve renamed some of the sections there.

Plus, if I had some badges I wanted to put on the sidebar, I could, but I don’t have any. And I don’t think I want the sidebar full of lots of graphics. It’s pretty long as it is, but I like all the stuff that’s there.

Supposedly, compatability with Flickr badges should be coming soon, and I’m looking forward to that. Meanwhile, if you’re just dying to see pics from my photostream simply click “Sappy Chick’s Flickr Photos” under “Sappy Chick Links.”

2 thoughts on “WordPress Just Kicked It Up a Notch

Add yours

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

