Anyone Up for a Rollercoaster Ride?

Picture 1 14-01-28.jpg

I’d like to thank…
• BlogMad
• All the little people who’ve blogrolled me
• WordPress.com for putting me at the top of their Fastest Growing Blogs list
• The freaks whose weird-ass searches have brought them here only to be disappointed that there are no pictures of Vickie Lawrence’s ass 😕

If I weren’t so self-deprecating, I might let this go to my head — but it’s big enough already… as is my ass… and my thighs… I’ll just stop there.

3 thoughts on “Anyone Up for a Rollercoaster Ride?

Add yours

  1. I know! The only thing I don’t like is the VARB rating. Some asshole gave me a 1.00 right off the bat, and it stayed there for a few days. I know I’m not great, but if I were really at the bottom of the scale, NO one would be reading me.

    Like

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

