Thirteen Things I’ll Never Get Too Much of

Thirteen Things I'll Never Get Too Much of

  1. Cheese on pizza/lasagna/baked spaghetti/calzone/etc.
  2. Sleep
  3. Music
  4. Bubble baths
  5. Fresh air in the spring
  6. Lights on the Christmas tree — Unfortunately, I have to compromise with Hubby. 😦
  7. Love
  8. Backrubs
  9. Trips to the beach
  10. Laughter
  11. Time away from my current job
  12. Michael Vartan on Alias — 'cause dammit, that was a lame-ass guest starring appearance last night!
  13. Cute looks from my dog

Other Thursday Thirteens

Leave your link in your comment, and I'll add you here!

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

5 thoughts on “Thirteen Things I’ll Never Get Too Much of

Add yours

  1. I’m with you on ALL of those, except for the dog – I don’t have one. 🙂

    And I LOVE Christmas tree lights. We both agree on the amount (lots and lots!) but I prefer the white and hubby prefers the mult-colored so we compromise every year. The white years look better. hehe

    Enjoy the day!

    Like

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

