Busy Week

Standard

Not a long post tonight… I was going to do my homework babbling for my therapy appointment tomorrow, but I’ve decided that I’d rather do it separately and perhaps post on it later with thoughts from the session.  So pardon while I ramble about what I have going on this week.

  • Housecleaning: I’m hosting a Pampered Chef party Friday night and must, must, MUST get the house ready!
  • Writing: Have my first assignment due for my writing group by next Sunday, so I need to work on the first of several short story ideas.  Plus, there’s getting these posts in as well.
  • Gym: The place where I work out is hosting a Biggest Loser contest, so I have two weekly training sessions to go to this week and must work in two different group classes and at least two extra workouts.  There’s more to come on this subject; it’s going to be included in my homework babbling.

 

 

Busy? Yes. Doable? I believe so.

Thoughts, anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

